Scullen Middle School

Indian Prairie School District 204

Eighth Grade

For contact information please visit the Faculty & Staff Page.

Team 8-0 TC Aaron Mueller
Beth Ross
Clay Watkins
Kathy Nickelman
Shannon McGowan
April Altott
Charlene Golden
Alyssa Harbin

Team 8-1 TC Marcus Fredericks
Jennifer Albert
Courtney Voise
Andy Dailing
Molly Thayer
Ray Piccininni
Jenna Ryan-Garcia

Reading Improvement - Teresa Thompson



Contact Us

Principal: James Seput

2815 Mistflower Lane (map)
Naperville, IL 60564

Phone: 630.428.7000
Fax: 630.428.7001
Attendance: 630.428.7002

Is there something you'd like to tell us? Please let us know!


Follow IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest district news and info.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login