Scullen Middle School

Indian Prairie School District 204

Seventh Grade

For contact information please visit the Faculty & Staff Page.

Team 7-0 TC Stephanie Maertzig
Sara Graden
Aaron Mueller
Victor Low
Olivia Mayszak

Team 7-1 TC Steve Correll
Lori Walker
Betsy Williams
Moira Arzich
Jenna Ryan-Garcia

Team 7-2 TC Daniela Palumbo
Michelle Line
Reshma Thakkar
Nina Hofmeister
Jen Miller

Reading Improvement - Amy Cassidy and Julie Newcomb


Contact Us

Principal: Leslie Mitchell

2815 Mistflower Lane (map)
Naperville, IL 60564

Phone: 630.428.7000
Fax: 630.428.7001
Attendance: 630.428.7002

Is there something you'd like to tell us? Please let us know!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news and info.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login