Scullen Middle School

Indian Prairie School District 204

Sixth Grade

For contact information please visit the Faculty & Staff Page.

Team 6-0 TC Ann Ketcherside
Mary Kent
Cathy Malone
Teresa Thompson
Olivia Mayszak

Team 6-1 TC Kate Pulka
Lisa Berube
Lindsay McCoy
Tara Stasiewicz
Courtney Pepper

Team 6-2 TC Rhonda Dellinger
Courtney Voise
Katelyn Cahill
Jyotsana Kukreti

Strategic Reading - Julie Newcomb and Amy Cassidy






Contact Us

Principal: Leslie Mitchell

2815 Mistflower Lane (map)
Naperville, IL 60564

Phone: 630.428.7000
Fax: 630.428.7001
Attendance: 630.428.7002

Is there something you'd like to tell us? Please let us know!


Follow us on Twitter for the latest news and info.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login